Calhoun County, Alabama

 

Calhoun County 2017 Holiday Schedule
Holiday Day Date
New Year's Monday Jan 2
King/Lee Birthdays Monday January 16
Presidents' Day Monday February 20
Confederate Memorial Day Monday April 24
Memorial Day Monday May 29
Jefferson Davis Birthday Monday June 5
Independence Day Tuesday July 4
Labor Day Monday September 4
Columbus Day Monday October 9
Veterans Day Friday November 10
Thanksgiving Thursday November 23
  Friday November 24
Christmas Monday December 25
  Tuesday December 26

 

 

About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | ©2017 Calhoun County Alabama