Calhoun County, Alabama


Calhoun County 2015 Holiday Schedule
Holiday Day Date
New Year's Thurs and Fri January 1 & 2
King/Lee Birthdays Monday January 19
Presidents' Day Monday February 16
Confederate Memorial Day Monday April 27
Memorial Day Monday May 25
Jefferson Davis Birthday Monday June 1
Independence Day Friday July 3
Labor Day Monday September 7
Columbus Day Monday October 12
Veterans Day Wednesday November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday November 26
  Friday November 27
Christmas Thursday December 24
  Friday December 25

 

About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | ©2015 Calhoun County Alabama