Calhoun County, Alabama

 

Calhoun County 2020 Holiday Schedule
Holiday Day Date
New Year's Wednesday Jan 1
King/Lee Birthdays Monday January 20
Presidents' Day Monday February 17
Confederate Memorial Day Monday April 27
Memorial Day Monday May 25
Jefferson Davis Birthday Monday June 1
Independence Day Friday July 3
Labor Day Monday September 7
Columbus Day Monday October 12
Veterans Day Wednesday November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday November 26
  Friday November 27
Christmas Wednesday December 23
  Thursday December 24
  Friday December 25

 

 

About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | ©2020 Calhoun County Alabama