Calhoun County, Alabama

 

Calhoun County 2021 Holiday Schedule
Holiday Day Date
New Year's Thursday December 31
  Friday January 1
King/Lee Birthdays Monday January 18
Presidents' Day Monday February 15
Confederate Memorial Day Monday April 26
Memorial Day Monday May 31
Jefferson Davis Birthday Monday June 7
Independence Day Monday July 5
Labor Day Monday September 6
Columbus Day Monday October 11
Veterans Day Thursday November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday November 25
  Friday November 26
Christmas Thursday December 23
  Friday December 24
  Monday December 27

 

Calhoun County 2022 Holiday Schedule
Holiday Day Date
New Year's Friday December 31, 21
  Monday January 3, 22
King/Lee Birthdays Monday January 17
Presidents' Day Monday February 21
Confederate Memorial Day Monday April 25
Memorial Day Monday May 30
Jefferson Davis Birthday Monday June 6
Juneteenth Day Monday June 20
Independence Day Monday July 4
Labor Day Monday September 5
Columbus Day Monday October 10
Veterans Day Friday November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday November 24
  Friday November 25
Christmas Thursday December 22
  Friday December 23
  Monday December 26

 

 

About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | ©2021 Calhoun County Alabama