Calhoun County, Alabama

About Us

The Calhoun County Civil Service Board is composed of five members over the age of 25, who reside in Calhoun County.  All members are appointed by the Alabama Legislative Delegation and serve a four-year term.


Current Board Members:

Roy Turman - Chairman
Richard Stubbs
Norman Madison
Earnest Woods Jr.
Sue Johnson



About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | ©2017 Calhoun County Alabama